Abhijeet Mishra
Since Aug 2019
abhijeet@iiitd.ac.in
Area of Study: Novel Sensing, Interaction Design
Supervisor: Dr. Aman Parnami

Anupriya Tuli
Since January 2016
anupriyat@iiitd.ac.in
Area of Study: Leveraging ICT for Menstrual Health Education
Supervisor: Dr. Pushpendra Singh

Asra Sakeen Wani
Since December 2018
asraw@iiitd.ac.in
Area of Study: Human-Computer Interaction
Supervisor: Dr. Pushpendra Singh

Deepika Yadav
Since July 2014
deepikay@iiitd.ac.in
Area of Study: Human-Computer Interaction
Supervisor: Dr. Pushpendra Singh

Jasmeet Kaur
Since July 2018
jasmeetk@iiitd.ac.in
Area of Study: Human-Computer Interaction
Supervisor: Dr. Pushpendra Singh

Manideepa Mukherjee
Since January 2015
manideepam@iiitd.ac.in
Area of Study: Electronics & Communication Engineering/HCI for Social Good
Supervisor: Dr. Aman Parnami

Manshul Belani
Since January 2018
manshulb@iiitd.ac.in
Area of Study: Electronics & Communication Engineering/HCI for Social Good
Supervisor: Dr. Aman Parnami

Vishal Singh Sengar
Since August 2019
vishals@iiitd.ac.in
Area of Study: Human-Computer Interaction & Product Design
Supervisor: Dr. Aman Parnami